Hardware AtlasSupplier referenceExplore in 3D
← All supplier categories

AVIATION / Power system / REVIEWED 2026-09-11

C01Flight battery

Store the energy used by propulsion and electronics.

Manufacturers & products

The removable battery stores propulsion energy. U.S. pack assembly is a useful sourcing distinction, but it does not identify where the electrochemical cells or raw materials were manufactured.

American sourcing options appear first. A U.S. company or distributor label does not establish U.S. manufacturing. The origin notes identify the specific evidence and any limits.

integrator

Thunder Power RC

TP1350-6SA150X Adrenaline

A six-cell FPV pack in the manufacturer’s U.S.-assembled Adrenaline family. [2][1]

U.S. manufacturing claim

The Adrenaline product family explicitly states USA pack assembly. Cell manufacture and upstream material country are not identified. [2][1]

Program / application

Direct 6S five-inch-class battery candidate [2][1]

Published manufacturing site: United States

Online catalog / ordering

Public product catalog; confirm the selected variant and current fulfillment directly. No stock or delivery promise is made.

View catalog & ordering
integrator

MaxAmps

Custom and commercial UAV battery packs

U.S. pack assembly with UAV-specific lithium battery capability; request a pack matched to the small frame’s envelope. [3]

U.S. manufacturing claim

All MaxAmps packs are stated to be assembled in Spokane, Washington. This establishes pack assembly, not cell manufacturing origin. [3]

Program / application

Custom pack inquiry; no exact five-inch SKU established [3]

Published manufacturing site: Spokane, Washington, USA

Custom program inquiry

Request capacity, dimensions, current-test conditions and cell origin for a small 6S pack; commercial UAV packs may be much too large.

View product & inquiry route
distributor

Tattu / GensTattu U.S. store

LE R-Line V6 1300mAh 6S

A named 6S FPV pack offered through Tattu’s U.S. fulfillment channel. [5][4]

U.S. distributor

Grepow is headquartered in China with a U.S. subsidiary; this product page states U.S. dispatch. The specific pack’s assembly and cell factories are not established. [5][4]

Program / application

Direct 6S five-inch-class battery candidate [5][4]

Company location: United States — distribution

Online catalog / ordering

Public product catalog; confirm the selected variant and current fulfillment directly. No stock or delivery promise is made.

View catalog & ordering

What remains unverified

  • Cell-country traceability and independently verified high-current discharge tests remain unpublished in the sources reviewed.

Where it comes from

A company address is shown separately from a published factory location. Request the manufacturing site and lot traceability for the exact part when sourcing.

What to compare

  • Chemistry and voltage

    Match chemistry, cell count, maximum pack voltage and all connected electronics.

  • Capacity and energy

    Compare usable capacity under the intended discharge conditions, not nameplate capacity alone.

  • Current evidence

    C-ratings without test temperature and duration are not directly comparable continuous-current guarantees.

  • Pack dimensions

    Check the actual pack envelope, strap engagement and connector exit direction.

  • Mass tolerance

    Use the published tolerance where available, rather than a single ideal mass.

  • Connector and harness

    Check power connector, balance connector, cable gauge and lead length.

  • Cell matching and traceability

    Ask what pack-level testing and cell traceability the assembler supplies.

  • Origin granularity

    Record cell manufacture, pack assembly and distribution as separate facts.

Selection & integration notes
  • Thunder Power’s Adrenaline range states U.S. assembly; MaxAmps states Spokane pack assembly. Neither source establishes domestic cell production.
  • Catalog candidates are not a claim that one battery, motor and ESC combination has been qualified together.

Published product examples

2 REFERENCES

Specifications belong to the named product and configuration.

TP1350-6SA150XThunder Power RC
Capacity / nominal voltage
1350 mAh / 22.2 V[2]6S Adrenaline pack.
Mass
215 g[2]Manufacturer marks this as an estimate.
Dimensions
36×38×73 mm[2]Manufacturer marks these as estimates.
Connector
XT60[2]Named product variant.

The 150C label is manufacturer marketing; no equivalent continuous amp rating is calculated here.

Example sources [2]
LE R-Line V6 1300mAh 6STattu / GensTattu U.S. store
Capacity / configuration
1300 mAh minimum; 6S1P, 22.2 V[5]Manufacturer product table.
Mass
203±20 g[5]Published tolerance.
Dimensions
78±5 × 39.5±2 × 33±2 mm[5]Length × width × height.
Power connector
XT60U-F[5]Named discharge plug; JST-XHR balance connection is separate.

The 160C label is not converted into a guaranteed continuous current.

Example sources [5]

Sources & references

REVIEWED 2026-09-11

Manufacturer pages and technical documents support the linked claims. A review date is not a publication date or stock check.

  1. Adrenaline FPV battery collection Thunder Power RC · Publication date not stated

    Product-family statement that batteries are assembled in USA; does not identify cell origin.

    Accessed 2026-09-10
  2. TP1350-6SA150X Thunder Power RC · Publication date not stated

    1350 mAh 6S Adrenaline pack, nominal voltage, estimated dimensions and mass.

    Accessed 2026-09-10
  3. Commercial drone lithium battery packs MaxAmps · Publication date not stated

    Pack assembly in Spokane, Washington; UAV battery capability, not U.S. cell manufacture.

    Accessed 2026-09-11
  4. About Genspow and Grepow Genspow / Gens ace / Tattu · Publication date not stated

    Grepow China headquarters and U.S./German subsidiaries; Tattu brand ownership.

    Accessed 2026-09-10
  5. Tattu LE R-Line V6 1300 mAh 6S pack GensTattu · Publication date not stated

    Product-specific capacity, nominal voltage, mass tolerance, dimensions and XT60U-F connector.

    Accessed 2026-09-11